top of page

May 2017 results


. A little later than I wanted to, but May results are finally here. It has been another great month, I am well on track with my 200k per year profit mark as this month brought me 20445 (105.43%) tt profit. This month I started with RX robots (3.3k profit), then went to Cyrene to finish Mang chang mission chain (4.3k profit). From there I went to Gold Rush on Arkadia where I actually ended up in 2nd place winning a non-existent virtual land plot Yay! you can read more about my experience through all rounds of Gold Rush here.

This brings me at total profit this year at +76856 PED. I am pleased with results June will be interesting month, I have some plans on testing out Rocktropia, also might return to Calypso for some missions I have always pushed back. My goals are not set for a month but here is what I want to get lots closer to (in brackets is realistically achievable numbers):

  • max Negator - lvl 64 hit dmg - current 60.5/87.5 (achievable in few days if I manage to get myself to do it)

  • level 80 evader - current 69.7 (could get to 72-73 maybe)

  • 300 hp - current 290.5 (295 is realistic)

  • Great Arch Master in any of profs - current highest is 128, but thats laser and I am not skilling laser at all (125 in blp is achievable)

  • stay on track with my +200k per year goal

June is last pre-migration month, vibes are already there, people are awaiting eomons and longtooth. Last year was good for me, I hope this year will be same or better.

How was your May? Do you like my format of the hunting log? Is there more info i should add? Any advice that could help me improve my blog is highly appreciated, please let me know below this post or on PCF or just tweet @SokoladeEU Have a good day all, and thanks for stopping by.


bottom of page