top of page

All Things Update


Hey guys, its been a long time since I have been posting here and I will try to give you an update on whats been going on. I have received several emails from people asking me to keep the hunt log running and website even so has had no updates been having an avg of 11 views per day, which in my opinion is great and makes me really happy and also makes me feel bad for not keeping up with content here.

I still have tons of ideas and many started, but never finished projects so I will try to get to them when I can, but meanwhile its 2.0 loot testing. And its been quite a ride.

The rings are gone, scope is gone, peds on withdrawal, but a lot of stuff is left to play with and a piles of shrap in storage that i need to shoot out, but weirdly enough piles are growing instead of shrinking, so that means Soko is doing fairly well right?

I have not had time to do the run ups on July results but as i have hinted already i had 113% tt result, even so it was a small cycle. I hope to show the results sometime next week. However that will be old news and august results gonna be really interesting as it will be first full months shooting in completely upside down way. Soko has never done hunting like it was done in august, but its good fun and very exciting. Quickie on loot 2.0 - I still have no clue, one day it can go super good next its bad. One thing thou - seems the loot distribution is a bit off. Some stuff drops less and some too much. Shrapnel is good example. It does seem that ammo was simply replaced by shrap so everyone has way more shrap in the game and i believe that people are actually tt-ing it to be able to do repairs or restock their guns etc. This is not a good thing, but I don't know what could be the fix. Currently because of shrap conversion it is very good for hardcore hunters, bringing out a little better return, but in a long run i think it may harm the new loot structure. After all we don't really know who is paying for shrapnel conversion.

Almost forgot about the update on the moving. I am still moving and that will mean i will be playing less and less more likely, but for now it is hard to say how this will play out.

So that was a littler update from me here, I hope you guys doing well, and thansk so much for checking in on my website so often even when I am slacking and not updating any content! Take Care /Soko


bottom of page